Uni Has Officially Started!

Yay! It was Saturday just gone that my course with the Open University started. I know it’s an odd day, but hey, that’s what the paperwork said!

I’ve watched one section of the DVD and made notes. I have started to write them up too, i’m about halfway through that.  I have just over three weeks now to write my first TMA, which I think is an acronym for Tutor Marked Assessment. It’s only small, 750 words, so i’m not too bothered about it. That’s one evening’s work really, just for the writing. I have to watch some more of the DVD and find out if any of it is actually relevant, as the last part I found completely useless.

Oh, and of course, i’m still waiting for Student Finance to get back to me.

George

Leave a Reply

