Conversion

Due to my netbook not having a DVD drive, I have been trying for a week or so to get my other half to rip and convert my study materials into MP4 format so I can watch the videos on both my netbook AND my phone. Ok, my phone may not be ideal, but I can study during work hours if I take the footage with me . . .

It seems to be going good so far, he’s ripped them and is now converting them. However, I downloaded a video onto my phone last week and we couldn’t get it off without linking it to his laptop. And I hate plugging phones into computers. So much effort, usually some software. I hope this is much easier.

Then I can be laughed at for studying at lunchtime again.

Leave a Reply

