Email Received – Marked Assignment!

Woo! I have a marked assignment!  As the title may suggest, I received an email telling me my assignment had been marked!

I went onto the OU StudentHome website, and my mark was there.  I then went to download my essay so I could see the annotations.  Just like school!

To comply with OU guidelines, I cannot really post my mark or quote my tutor’s comments, but I can say my mark is around a B, and I only referenced one thing wrong.  I hate Harvard.  Stupid Harvard.

So, yay!

Leave a Reply

