Presents And Books!

The new Camilla Morton fashion fairytale is The Emperor’s New Clothes! I really want to get it ASAP but looking at Waterstones, its not out in the UK yet 😦 A good excuse to fly to the USA to get it I reckon πŸ™‚ Mum has got me all my crimbo pressies now, including a Vogue on Chanel book but I admit i’m more excited about the Disney princess little mermaid, Ariel and Eric dolls πŸ™‚ They are going to stay neat and tidy in the boxes, like my beauty and the beast pair. Even more excitingly, i’ve spotted a Disney bag in my nan’s room too! I’m refusing to be tempted to look in the bag, maybe possibly a sneak peek perhaps . . . or not . . . no, i’m not gonna be tempted . . . Lucy x

Leave a Reply

