Post! I Love Post (When It Doesn’t Include Bills)

When I woke up today I went straight on to the Yodel site to see if i’d missed the post. It said no, so I lay in bed, drifting, for about an hour, listening out for the door. At about 1, I checked again, and it said it had been delivered to a neigbour’s house. I didn’t hear the door! Maybe they rang the broken doorbell, didn’t realise and didn’t bother to knock. I left it until we had been and returned to Asda to pick it up.

The box wasn’t as big as the DD101 module materials one was, but it was still quite heavy.

Here is the contents of the package –

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’m going through them now. I’m in work tomorrow and Saturday, so I might not have time to finish looking at everything until Sunday!

Leave a Reply

