Diary Entries Entered

I’ve written all of my TMA deadlines in my diary. Paper diary, I can’t be doing with electronic ones yet. I’ve also updated the deadlines for DD101, as I hadn’t labelled which module they were for. That was ok when I only had one module. Now I have two, it could get confusing!

I still haven’t had a proper look at everything. I’m feeling slightly ill at the moment, so it’s fortunate my Saturday shift was cancelled. I have had a look through my TMA questions though, and they look reasonably easy. Hitting the word count will be more difficult than answering the questions. Examples of the TMA questions are ‘Explain this text in your own words’ and ‘Is this arrest lawful’. Given the amount of text we have to read, these questions should not be taxing.

Getting more and more excited!

One thought on “Diary Entries Entered

Leave a Reply

