Golden Globes Roundup

Awards season is here! Fashion wins and wounds galore! I’m going to keep the intro short and sweet – here’s my opinions, with pictures.

image

JLo in Zuhair Mural

I like it. It’s lacey looking, and the flesh tone does match her skin. It’s sexy, but appropriate.

image

Heidi Klum in Alexandre Vauthier

It doesn’t fit, it gives her no shape, it offers no curves. It’s an all – over lose – lose situation. Somebody should have told her.

image

Rachel Weisz in Louis Vuitton

I didn’t notice the bottom portion at first. It looks a bit childish, and the skirt should be cut off. Why is it there?

image

Sienna Miller in Erdem

Nice fabric, bad design.

image

Halle Berry in Versace

I love it. It’s quirky. I’d wear it!

image

Sarah Michelle Gellar I WANT IT!

image

Jennifer Aniston NO.

image

Anjelica Huston in Memeka by Gustavo Cadile, Helena Bonham Carter in Dolce and Gabbana

Not sure about Anjelica, very classic though. Helena is my muse, and I approve.

That’s my rundown. George

Leave a Reply

