My Head Is All Confuzzled

My head is all confuzzled. I say this because, as much as I love the idea of criminology, studying the reasons behind the crimes, the people and all, i’m thinking, maybe, if I just did law, it would be a lot easier…

I could go out and get a job at a law firm. Criminology could be my hobby. But I always have to be different. That’s just how I am. Criminology puts images of Poirot and Columbo in my head. I always wanted to be Columbo.

I don’t want to study an Open course. I want a proper title to my degree.

I’m stuck 😦

Leave a Reply

