Behind Schedule (And Ahead Of It Too)

I am behind with DD101 again. A week behind. I feel like I lost a week somewhere, and with W100 books arriving, I haven’t been able to submit TMA04 on time. I have an extension, nut it’s still not holding my interest. I think this one is going to be my substitution TMA…

On the plus side, I have been working through my exercises in Block 1 of W100. It’s very interesting so far, and the first TMA looks like a piece of cake.

I didn’t attend any W100 tutorials. Though they’re held right around the corner, I just couldn’t get up for either of them. Annoying, but that’s just how it happened sadly.

I have until Monday to submit TMA04. I will send something, even if it’s not complete.

Leave a Reply

