TMA04 Submitted, But Not Completely…

So I submitted TMA04, a compare and contrast essay of Stuart Cohen’s and Steven Hall’s views on the role of the media with regards to social disorder and moral panic. I didn’t complete it, I sent in about 400 of the 1500 word limit, so I qualify for substitution.

The problem wasn’t so much the word count, but finding relevant information on Hall’s views. There wasn’t much written about him, which was a bit annoying. I’ve already had a week’s extension on it, and I tried. I tried a few times. But I just could not find the information. So I won’t get any kind of mark for this.

I also got told today i’m not on the rota for work next week, so there’s a possibility i’m being made redundant on Saturday, my last day at work.

This week hasn’t been a great start to being 25.

Leave a Reply

