DD101 – TMA04 Marked

My half – arsed attempt at TMA04 has been marked. I emailed my tutor last night as the two week deadline for marking had passed, and it had also been two weeks since submission, and it occurred to me he may not have received it. He emailed back this morning saying he had received it, and it would be marked soon.

This afternoon, I saw the email. Marked assignment. Ooh, I wonder which one?

It was the one I had emailed about. The mark was still nearly a pass though… only five marks off!

Quite chuffed at that really, but I should get substitution still.

Must work harder on the remaining ones, as I want my average score a bit higher than it is. I’d like to get some more marks in the 70% plus region. Not enough of those.

Still waiting on my mark for W100 TMA01.

Leave a Reply

