First Marks For Law

I received my marks for W100 TMA01 on Friday, the Introduction To Law module. Very exciting!

I got what I would describe as a ‘solid B’ in A Level terms, and i’m so happy with my mark! It’s my highest score so far in this degree, and now i’m much more comfortable with the rest of the module, knowing what I need to do to get the mark I did. Lots of positive feedback came too, and also a few comments on my GODDAMN REFERENCING and also sticking to word count for each section. I hit word count, within the ten percent, for the whole essay, but it was mentioned I should have stuck to the recommended count for eeach section too (I was under on one, but made it up on another).

Leave a Reply

