TMA05 Submitted For DD101

I have just submitted TMA05. I have also just finished writing it too. This time, I spread the writing over three days, though I usually like to write them all in one go. It left me each time thinking about what I could write next, which was a little annoying. Hopefully I can get a higher mark for the one than the last one, as it’s actually complete!

I found this one a bit tricky, as I was destined to go over the word count by a LONG way, I could see this about halfway through. I had to delete some unnecessary phrases and condense some stuff down so I could fit in a conclusion, which has ended up being quite thin. It’s still a valid conclusion though.

Let’s look at TMA06… Ooh, I get to choose what to write about!

Leave a Reply

