ASSIGNMENT MARKED WOO! (W100)

So i’ve got TMA02 marked and returned. I’ve found that there’s a second part to the TMA marking though, a whole filled – out form done by my tutor, a more in depth analysis!

So I checked my mark first. It was VERY GOOD, especially for something I was a bit worried about. Then I checked TMA01 for the additional information, and then TMA02. Very useful, and it seems my tutor really likes my ‘linking sentences’! Well, I didn’t know that’s how I wrote, it just happens like that! Glad it’s good though…

Leave a Reply

