Block Two – Legal Personality

TMA03 for W100 is due in this week, on Friday. I’m about 35 pages into Block Two, which is about a third of the way through. I was working on it earlier, but I got a mahoosive headache and had to stop. I ended up falling asleep for a few hours, missing the first half of the gypsy wedding programme on Channel 4.

It’s very interesting, this block. All about when life starts and ends in the eyes of the law. I think that’s what the essay is about. I’m pretty sure. I know I have to do a plan too, which is included in the word count.

I have sorted my course out, i’m officially on the LLB course now. I’m a bit miffed I can’t actually do the Greek or Latin module I wanted to do, but there’s other options. Many other options. I’ve also been accepted onto the teaching assistant course, just waiting for the letter. It starts at the start of May. I have to sort out my placement, which I shall do this week, now Easter is over. All is good.

Leave a Reply

