Completely Random Product From Kitty – Luke Charcoal Nose Pore Strip

I received this nose pore strip in a box from Kitty –

image

There were some instructions on the back, in Korean. There was some pictoral advice, so I wasn’t completely helpless.

image

This is what it looked like out of the pack. You had to peel the plastic off, wet the black bit and put it on your nose for some time.

I really, REALLY have so little to say about this product. It didn’t do much for me, but it had little work to do at the time. I get blackheads, but it’s not like I get enough to justify a product especially focussed on one area of my face just for one problem.

It did leave a big, black mark on my nose that I had to remove though. Maybe that was the tack, dirty up the nose to make you scrub it clean!

Leave a Reply

