International Swap – Meg

Another swap time! These are becoming a monthly thing…

This swap was with Meg in Michigan. I’d asked for OCC Lip Tars, which I have been lusting after for ages, and pop tarts, as the UK selection is poor. Awful. Abysmal. She asked for crispy M&Ms, if I could find them, and Paperchase ephemera.

I sent away a box of Paperchase goodies, much more than I usually would have been able to send due to the UK now participating in Black Friday sales  and added in a few Kinder chocolates (not the eggs), and some Milky Way Crispy Rolls. And then I waited.

My parcel arrived on Friday –

image

Hooray!

image

And she had wrapped each item like a present!

image

These were all my goodies!

. A card

image

image

. Red Velvet Pop Tarts – requested any flavour

. EOS lip balms – requested

image

. EOS cucumber hand cream

image

. Lip Tar – requested

image

. Dr. Pepper sweets

. Air Heads candy

image

. Smith’s lip balm

. Peeps marshmallow snowman

image

. Almond M&Ms – requested

image

. Birthday cake M&Ms – requested

This was a brilliant swap, and it has given me so many more things to review and enjoy! America has so many different varieties of familiar things, it makes swaps exciting!

George

Leave a Reply

